Lidwine // No Monkey EP teaser clip


Released October 29th / Pre-orders now available.
Limited Edition of 200 numbered copies, CDr in handmade/printed packaging.

Recorded in the beautiful Church of Saint-Merry, Paris in September 2012. The tracks are stripped back to a simple, organic performance of vocals and harp/organ, recorded at night by Benoit Bel, assisted by Frederic D. Oberland. Mixed and mastered at Mikrokosm by Benoit Bel.

No Monkey includes three previously unreleased songs alongside two new versions of songs featured on Lidwine’s debut EP ‘Lw’ (released in 2010). Lidwine is also a recording and touring member of The Rustle of the Stars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *